It’s Been A Minute

Hey guys! It’s been a minute. I’ve been totally slacking on my blog posts.  We went on vacation and ittotally threw me off.  Even though my blog has slacked off; my workouts have not. While on vacation I ran,  hit the heavy bag and of course did tons of walking. 

My nutrition is also still going well. There was a new seasonal flavor released (mocha) and it’s amazing! So I am still shaking and cleansing and leading an all around balanced life. 

I got my updated body fat, visceral fat, etc. taken. I am happy to say that all of my numbers have decreased! Woohoo! My visceral fat stayed the same but everything else went down. My weight, BMI, BF and body fat mass.  I can’t wait to see where my numbers go as I continue my healthy lifestyle and my half marathon training. 

Here’s my workouts from the last week

Monday

Ran 2.37 miles 

30 mins body step 

Tuesday

Ran 2.51 miles

Wednesday 

Ran 1.1 miles 

Thursday 

Ran 2.19 miles

50 mins boxing

Friday 

60 mins kickboxing

Ran 3.06 miles

Saturday 

Ran 3.56 miles

Sunday

Ran 3.7 miles

Monday (today)

Ran 8.31 miles 

This week is going to be a great week!! I can’t wait to  crush it!! 

Happy Monday!! 

#AFitCookie

Author: AFitCookie

Christian, wife, mother, runner, avid workout-er (ha ha I made that word up), yo-yo diet survivor, business owner

Leave a Reply

